Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during June 2023)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Alistair	Cummings	Senior	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	30/06/2023
Richard	Foster	Senior	Spirit Of Monmouth	Monross Trailblazers	East Wales	12/06/2023
Robert	Pritchard	Senior	Chepstow Harriers	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	08/06/2023
Willow	Regan	U13	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Cwmbran Harriers	East Wales	23/06/2023
Raegan	Russell	Senior	Run4All Neath	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	08/06/2023
Charlie	Williams	U17	Cwmbran Harriers	Newport Harriers	East Wales	29/06/2023
John	Davies	Senior	Eryri Harriers	Meirionnydd Running Club	North Wales	24/06/2023
Adam	Jones	Senior	Eryri Harriers	Meirionnydd Running Club	North Wales	26/06/2023
Owen	Roberts	Senior	Rhedwyr Hebog Runners	Meirionnydd Running Club	North Wales	24/06/2023
Gary	Brown	Senior	Penarth & Dinas Runners	Les Croupiers	South Wales	30/06/2023
Joshua	Davies	Senior	Penarth & Dinas Runners	CDF Runners	South Wales	15/06/2023
John	Fitzpatrick	Senior	White Rock Runners	Penarth & Dinas Runners	South Wales	01/07/2023
Rorey	Gardner	U15	Rhymney Valley AC	Cardiff Archers	South Wales	22/06/2023
Mandy	Jones	Senior	Clwb Run Wales	Porthcawl Runners	South Wales	30/06/2023
Alan	Jordon	Senior	Griffithstown Harriers	Clwb Run Wales	South Wales	01/04/2023
Jake	Knight	U20	Cardiff Archers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	09/06/2023
Dominik	Plesiewicz	U17	Rhymney Valley AC	Aberdare Valley AAC	South Wales	03/06/2023
Gillian	Powell	Senior	Sospan Road Runners	Clwb Run Wales	South Wales	01/07/2023
Dominic	Shields	Senior	San Domenico RC	Les Croupiers	South Wales	09/06/2023
David John	Williams	Senior	Les Croupiers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	28/06/2023
Emma	Gregory	Senior	Run4All Neath	Port Talbot Harriers	West Wales	01/06/2023
Chris	Howells	Senior	Sospan Road Runners	3M Gorseinon Road Runners	West Wales	17/06/2023

Printed: 01/07/2023 00:05:15 Page 1 of 1